top of page
Writer's pictureVisionaryforChrist(VfC)

A Major Milestone!!!

I am so glad to announce my completion of Deliverance Chronicles University's mentorship course!!! God has been training me, giving me revelations and enabling me to explore the spiritual realm. As a Prophetic Seer, I learnt a lot about spiritual warfare from the Most High God.


In addition to God's training, the Holy Spirit led me to this program. I wanted to connect with people who love God and work in His kingdom so this was a great way to do that. God came through for me. Isn't He awesome? I got to meet amazing groups with their own ministries. I am very glad that the crew and I are still going to work together even after this program. I give all glory to God.


God is indeed our battle axe and He continues to sharpen me as I teach the true, unadulterated gospel and deliver the body of Christ from the spiritual bondages that plagued their physical existence.




11 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page